Events

Past events

2023 Club Registration TOTS (Taste of the Stage) Closed
Not available
Sun 21 May 2023 2:30PM — 5:30PM
Swan Park Theatre
Registration Event
Management Committee Meeting
Mon 08 May 2023 7:30PM — 8:30PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Meetings
Management Committee Meeting
Mon 10 Apr 2023 7:30PM — 8:30PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Meetings
2023 ACC Graceful Dress Rehearsal and Stage Lighting Check Closed
Fri 24 Mar 2023 4:00PM — 9:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Registration Event
Applecross AGM
Mon 13 Mar 2023 8:00PM — 9:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Meetings
Management Committee Meeting
Mon 13 Mar 2023 7:30PM — 8:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Meetings
ACC Family Picnic
Sun 26 Feb 2023 2:00PM — 6:00PM
Point Walter
Social Event
Management Committee Meeting
Mon 13 Feb 2023 7:30PM — 8:30PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Meetings
Management Committee Meeting
Mon 12 Dec 2022 7:30PM — 8:30PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Meetings
Cali Skill Exams
Sun 04 Dec 2022 10:00AM — 12:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Exam
Cali Skill Exams
Sat 03 Dec 2022 10:00AM — 12:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Exam
State Team Trial Intermediates 💛🖤
Sun 27 Nov 2022 9:00AM — 12:00PM
To be advised
Competition Event
Cali Skill Exams
Sun 27 Nov 2022 10:00AM — 12:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Exam
Cali Skill Exams
Sat 26 Nov 2022 10:00AM — 12:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Exam
Cali Skills prep classes
Wed 23 Nov 2022 5:00PM — 6:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Training Event
Cali Skills prep classes
Tue 22 Nov 2022 5:00PM — 6:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Training Event
Cali Skills prep classes
Mon 21 Nov 2022 5:00PM — 6:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Training Event
Solo/Duo Comp
Fri 28 Oct 2022 4:00PM — Sun 20 Nov 2022 5:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Concert Event
State Team Trial Sub Juniors and Juniors 💛🖤
Sun 20 Nov 2022 9:00AM — 4:00PM
To be advised
Competition Event
Cali Skills prep classes
Thu 17 Nov 2022 5:00PM — 6:00PM
1/79 Forsyth St, O'Connor
Training Event

Sponsors