Events

Past events

Term 4 Intermediates - Existing Members Closed
Tue 09 Oct 2018 5:30PM — Tue 20 Nov 2018 5:30PM
North Lake Senior Campus
Term 4 Juniors - Existing Members Closed
Mon 08 Oct 2018 5:00PM — Mon 19 Nov 2018 5:00PM
North Lake Senior Campus
Registration Event
Applecross Cali Club Family Concert Closed
Sun 07 Oct 2018 2:00PM — 5:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Concert Event
ACC Club Training Day Closed
Sun 19 Aug 2018 9:00AM — 2:45PM
Melville Recreation Centre
Training Event
ACC Club Training Day for Participants Closed
Not available
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:45AM — 2:45PM
Melville Recreation Centre
Training Event
Bunnings Sausage Sizzle Closed
Sat 14 Jul 2018 7:00AM — 5:00PM
Bunnings
Fundraising Event
CAWA Graceful Girl Finals 14, 15 & 16 years
Sun 06 May 2018 9:00AM — 4:30PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
CAWA Graceful Girl Finals 10, 11, 12 & 13 years
Sat 05 May 2018 9:00AM — 4:30PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
Committee Meeting
Thu 03 May 2018 6:30PM — 7:30PM
North Lake Senior Campus
Meetings
CAWA Graceful Girl Grading Seniors
Sun 29 Apr 2018 8:00AM — 4:30PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
CAWA Graceful Girl Grading 14, 15 &16 Years
Sat 28 Apr 2018 8:00AM — 4:30PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
CAWA Graceful Girl Grading 12 &13 Years
Sun 22 Apr 2018 8:00AM — 4:30PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
CAWA Graceful Girl Grading 10 & 11 Years
Sat 21 Apr 2018 8:00AM — 3:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
School Term 1 Concludes
Fri 13 Apr 2018 3:00PM — 3:10PM
North Lake Senior Campus
Hills Graceful Competitions
Sat 07 Apr 2018 9:00AM — Sun 08 Apr 2018 6:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Competition Event
Applecross AGM
Thu 29 Mar 2018 6:30PM — 8:30PM
North Lake Senior Campus
Meetings
Applecross Graceful Concert
Fri 23 Mar 2018 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Concert Event
Performers Registration for Graceful Concert 2018 Closed
Not available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Swan Park Theatre
Registration Event
Committee Meeting
Thu 01 Mar 2018 6:30PM — 7:30PM
North Lake Senior Campus
Meetings
ACC Graceful Workshop (Advanced) Closed
Not available
Sun 25 Feb 2018 1:00PM — 4:00PM
Fremantle PCYC
Training Event

Sponsors